Super Diaper Baby #2: The Invasion of the Potty Snatchers

Super Diaper Baby #2: The Invasion of the Potty Snatchers Pdf

Super Diaper Baby #2: The Invasion of the Potty Snatchers

Author: ,

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

ISBN: 0545414849

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

GET EBOOK

Book Summary: THE BABY IS BACK! Dav Pilkey's pint-sized powerhouse returns for another amazing adventure! Now in paperback with a shiny foil cover! George and Harold (the co-stars of the enormously popular Captain Underpants series) are in big trouble again! Their mean principal, Mr. Krupp, has had it with their comic books. But the boys aren't giving up, and they decide to create an all-new epic novel about a subject they've never tackled before! Dr. Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/bank robber. But when he awakens one day transformed into a walking, talking puddle of pee, he vows to destroy every toilet in town. Will the devious Dr. Dinkle and his conniving cat, Petey, ruin restrooms for the rest of us? Or could this be a job for the death-defying duo of Super Diaper Baby and Diaper Dog?


Stick Dog Meets His Match

Stick Dog Meets His Match Pdf

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Author: Tom Watson

Publisher: HarperCollins

ISBN: 006268521X

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 240

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues, and Stick Dog gets a…girlfriend?! Well, not before Stick Dog’s day spins out of control first. As he and his friends work to rescue a hyper Karen from a really deep hole, Poo-Poo catches a scent. It’s meat! Marvelous meat! And it’s in a big truck. But there’s more than meat in that truck. There’s also a new dog. And when Stick Dog sees her, his heart feels funny. Stick Dog needs to rescue Karen and track down that meat truck. It will take all Stick Dog’s smarts, problem-solving skills, and patience to save his friend—and feed his gang. But he just might need some help this time… It’s another tail-wagging, food-craving adventure for these hilarious hungry hounds. Throw in some puppy love (!) and this Stick Dog adventure is unlike any ever before.


The Mesmer Menace

The Mesmer Menace Pdf

The Mesmer Menace

Author: Kersten Hamilton

Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

ISBN: 0547905696

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 144

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: Welcome to the Amazing Automated Inn, home of twelve-year-old inventor Wally Kennewickett, his genius scientist parents, and his dashing dog, Noodles. From the lightning harvester on the roof to the labs full of experiments in the dungeon, the inn is a wonderful place for a curious boy and his loyal dog to live. That is, until President Theodore Roosevelt himself calls the elder Kennewicketts away, leaving Wally and Noodles to face the evil Mesmers, horrible hypnotists bent on controlling the minds of powerful people. It seems the inn is their first stop on the way to world domination . . . and only an ingenious boy, a staff of automatons, and a brave dachshund stand in their way!


Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Stick Dog Gets the Tacos Pdf

Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Author: Tom Watson

Publisher: HarperCollins

ISBN: 0062685198

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 224

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying unicorns! HEY! WHAT’S THAT IN THE TREE? IT’S AN EMERGENCY! When Karen sprints into Stick Dog’s pipe and declares an emergency, Stick Dog springs into action. After racing through the woods with his squad of strays, Stick Dog discovers there’s no crisis at all. But there is a great opportunity to feed his hungry friends. As a family of humans plans to feast on tacos, tortilla chips, and guacamole, Stick Dog makes plans of his own. To feed Mutt, Karen, Poo-Poo, and Stripes, he’ll need all his smarts and problem-solving skills. While his hungry, drooling, goofy friends prepare to chow down, something nags Stick Dog at the edge of his mind. What is that thing swinging in a tree? And how can he get it? If this funny, madcap, daring quest succeeds, it’s taco time for these crazy canines!


Quest for the Golden Apple

Quest for the Golden Apple Pdf

Quest for the Golden Apple

Author: Megan Miller

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 1510704116

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: Join the young hero Phoenix as she seeks the enchanted golden apple to save her brother An unofficial Minecraft graphic novel for kids The first of six books in a series continued by Megan Miller and Cara J. Stevens Phoenix longs to see the world outside of her village. One day, she risks a trip over the town’s wall to see the dark forest. Her quick adventure releases a monster that turns her brother into a zombie! It’s up to Phoenix to save him by leaving her village and finding the enchanted golden apple. This graphic novel for kids is followed by other Minecraft graphic novels, including Revenge of the Zombie Monks, Saving Xenos, Chasing Herobrine, The Ender Eye Prophecy, and Battle for the Dragon’s Temple. They are easy graphic novels and are sure to be enjoyed by all who love Minecraft and stories filled with adventure, courage, and action. Quest for the Golden Apple is especially ideal for those who aren’t inclined to read but love Minecraft. This graphic novel is a quick and engaging read for ages 9-12 with more than 750 pictures. Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. In particular, this adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.


Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog Pdf

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Author: Tom Watson

Publisher: Harper Collins

ISBN: 0062110810

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 224

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: In Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Tom Watson's hilarious sequel to Stick Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crew of friends, and they're hungrier than ever. As the dogs embark on their quest for hot dogs, they learn they're not the only ones on a mission—a band of raccoons are following close behind, and they're ravenous, too! In this second book, Stick Dog and his four friends, Poo-Poo, Mutt, Stripes, and Karen, must execute a master plan for stealing hot dogs. The closer they get to the hot dog vendor, the more difficult their mission becomes. With the same hilarious antics, the five dogs are met with many challenges along the way, including having to distract the frankfurter guy and Karen getting locked in a human's house. No matter what, these dogs have their eyes—and stomachs—on the prize.


Super Chien : N° 2 - Déchaîné

Super Chien : N° 2 - Déchaîné Pdf

Super Chien : N° 2 - Déchaîné

Author: Dav Pilkey

Publisher: Scholastic Canada

ISBN: 1443159840

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 224

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: See below for English description. Super Chien est de retour avec encore plus de mordant! Les auteurs de BD Georges et Harold sont un peu plus matures, enfin ils ne font plus de fautes comme dans Capitaine Bobette. Super Chien, détective, a encore une ou deux choses à apprendre. Si seulement le chef lui donnait un os de temps en temps... Pistache le chat est sorti du sac. Sa curiosité criminelle prend la ville d'assaut. Notre superhéros croque criminels canin, mi-humain mi-chien, fera-t-il régner la justice ou Pistache réussira-t-il le crime parfait sans se faire prendre? Cette BD remplie d'action et débordant d'humour plaira aux jeunes lecteurs récalcitrants. Super Chien is back and he's got a bone to pick with the world's fiercest feline felon! Super Chien, the newest hero from the creator of Capitaine Bobette, is still learning a few tricks of the trade. If only the Chief would throw him a bone every once in a while . . . Pistache the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Pistache get away with the purr-fect crime? Original title: Dog Man #2: Unleashed