If You're Happy and You Know It

If You're Happy and You Know It Pdf

If You're Happy and You Know It

Author: ,

Publisher: Zonderkidz

ISBN: 0310759218

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 20

GET EBOOK

Book Summary: If you're happy and you know it, clap your hands. (clap clap) If you're happy and you know it, clap your hands. (clap clap) If you're happy and you know it, then your face will surely show it! If you're happy and you know it, clap your hands. (clap clap) Read or sing along with your little one’s favorite song! If You’re Happy and You Know It pairs adorable illustrations with the lyrics of the familiar children’s song. This newest board book in the beloved Sing-Along series also features a padded cover perfect for little hands, and is sure to delight children and parents alike.


Out of My Mind

Out of My Mind Pdf

Out of My Mind

Author: Sharon M. Draper

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 1416980458

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 304

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks. Out of My Mind spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list! “If there’s one book teens and parents (and everyone else) should read this year, Out of My Mind should be it.” —The Denver Post “A gutsy, candid, and compelling story. It speaks volumes.” —School Library Journal (starred review) “Unflinching and realistic.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) “Uplifting…This moving novel will makes activists of us all.” —Booklist (starred review) From award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio’s Wonder. Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can’t walk. She can’t talk. She can’t write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She’s the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most people—her teachers, her doctors, her classmates—dismiss her as mentally challenged because she can’t tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she’s determined to let everyone know it…somehow.


The Sheep Who Hatched an Egg

The Sheep Who Hatched an Egg Pdf

The Sheep Who Hatched an Egg

Author: Gemma Merino

Publisher: Pan Macmillan

ISBN: 1509859241

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Page: N.A

DOWNLOAD

Book Summary: Lola the sheep has the most extraordinary wool. It's soft and silky and is her pride and joy! But down on the farm, when the sun comes out, the wool comes off! Poor Lola is so upset by her haircut that she runs away to the far side of the farm where she sits all alone, waiting for it to grow back. And when it does, it's no longer silky, it's completely wild! But with it comes a wonderful surprise . . . Thanks to a tiny chick, this self-obsessed sheep learns an important life lesson; that great friendships are more important than simply having great hair. The Sheep Who Hatched an Egg is another funny, thoughtful and unique picture book from award-winning, Gemma Merino, author of the best-selling The Crocodile Who Didn't Like Water and The Cow who Climbed a Tree.